Countdown to next event

Results – BCMMA #16


BCMMA #16 – Main Card

Bantamweight title: Kerry Hughes def. Clemence Schrieber via unanimous decision
Featherweight title: Arnold Quero def. Stephen Martin via unanimous decision
Flyweight title: Jamie Powell def. Owen Gayle via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Strawweight title: Bryony Tyrell def. Mellony Geugjes via unanimous decision

BCMMA #16 – Preliminary Card

Amateur middleweight title: James Webb def. Megdad Noorbakhsh Sarvar via submission (triangle choke) in round two
Cory Mckenna def. Fiona Chrystall via unanimous decision
Interim amateur bantamweight title: Louise Hiller def. Meagan O’Loughlin via unanimous decision
Michael D’Aguiar def. Sam Diplock via submission (rear-naked choke) in round one
Adam Spalding def. Andreas Endis via submission (guillotine choke) in round one
Sam Green def. Charlie Falco via majority decision
Luca Senatore def. JR Clayton via TKO (punches) in round one
Alex Bodnar def. Ayat Karami via KO (punches) in round three
Tommy Asabre def. Kyle Hewson via unanimous decision
Anton Defreistas def. Johnny Bryant via TKO (arm injury) at 5:00 of round two
Simone D’anna def. John Parthaugen via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:05 of round two
Cameron Hardy def. Ben Higginson via TKO (punches) at 1:04 of round three
John Goring def. Luke Palmer via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:26 of round one
Jack Eglin def. Ollie Southern via unanimous decision
Jake Moore def. Niall Rose via submission (rear-naked choke) at 0:51 of round three
Martin Ivanov def. Darren Fraczek via unanimous decision