Countdown to next event

Results – BCMMA #17


Sean Carter def. Danny Joel via submission (rear-naked choke) at 0:50 of round one
Emrah Sonmez def. Ben Deller Smith via TKO (knees) at 3:08 of round one
Wendy McKenna def. Ella Wu via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Dylan Sheehan def. Michael Jones via TKO (punches) at 2:30 of round one
James Webb def. Henrik Lie via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Bartosz Skrok def. Joe Harding via submission (triangle choke) at 1:04 of round one
Ismar Blagoje def. Matthew Findlay via split decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-29)
Arthur Jacob def. Dalius Sulga via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:48 of round one
Tommy Asabre and Jake Moore fight to a split draw (29-28, 28-28, 28-29)
Cory McKenna def. Aleksandra Rola via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:56 of round three
Jack Eglin def. Haga Rabekoto via TKO (punches) 2:59 of round two
John Parthaugen def. Chaz Marshall via TKO (punches) at 2:24 of round one
Dom Harris def. Oli Troughtman via submission (inverted triangle choke) at 1:34 of round three
Mantas Smailys def. Adam Spalding via submission (armbar) at 0:55 of round two
Craig Edwards def. Martin Chester via submission (guillotine choke) at 0:31 of round two
Eloge-Bofaze Imbula def. Ryan Pink via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Richard Dickson def. Charlie Falco via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Karolina Wojcik def. Linda Birkely via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Mahio Campanella def. Rebin Rashid via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:26 of round one
Laith Al-Wan def. Phoung Tran via majority decision (29-27, 29-27, 28-28)
Ahmed Alash def. Callum Penman via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:10 of round two
Danny Mullins def. Romain Delort via TKO (punches) at 2:09 of round two
Paula Donnelly def. Sophie Newnes via TKO (punches) at 1:15 of round two
Ben Iontton def. Dilawar Nasir via split decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-29)
Fiona Chrystall def. Eivor Hovde Hoff via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Fredrik Jacobsen def. Gergley Juhasz via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Adnan Hassan def. Jonathan Tokoudagba via disqualification (knee strike) at 0:23 of round one
Andreas Lodoen def. Kevin Treny via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Phillip Nygard def. Tor-Inge Gloppen via TKO (punches) at 2:10 of round one